Calendar

Dandenong Chapter events

Chapter activities are conducted primarily for the benefit of H.O.G. chapter members.

There are three categories of activities, identified as follows:

  1. Closed events are those chapter events which are only open to chapter members and one guest per member.

  2. Member events are events that are open only to H.O.G. members

  3. Open events are those chapter events which are open to chapter members, other H.O.G. members and other guests as desired.

Events shown in this area fit within one of the above categories.

May
24
Date: Tuesday 24th May 2022  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
May
25
Date: Wednesday 25th May 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
May
27
Date: Friday 27th May 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Dingley,
May
28
Date: Saturday 28th May 2022  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dandenong
May
29
Date: Sunday 29th May 2022  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
May
31
Date: Tuesday 31st May 2022  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jun
1
Date: Wednesday 1st Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Dandenong North
Jun
3
Date: Friday 3rd Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Launching Place,
Jun
4
Date: Saturday 4th Jun 2022  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dandenong
Jun
4
Date: Saturday 4th Jun 2022  6:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Location: Baxter
Jun
7
Date: Tuesday 7th Jun 2022  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jun
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jun
10
Date: Friday 10th Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Doveton,
Jun
11
Date: Saturday 11th Jun 2022  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dandenong
Jun
12
Date: Sunday 12th Jun 2022  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jun
14
Date: Tuesday 14th Jun 2022  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jun
15
Date: Wednesday 15th Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jun
17
Date: Friday 17th Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Aspendale Gardens,
Jun
18
Date: Saturday 18th Jun 2022  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dandenong
Jun
21
Date: Tuesday 21st Jun 2022  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jun
22
Date: Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jun
24
Date: Friday 24th Jun 2022  1:00 PM - Sunday 26th Jun 2022  3:00 PM
Location: Lee Point
Jun
24
Date: Friday 24th Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Moorabbin Airport,
Jun
25
Date: Saturday 25th Jun 2022  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dandenong
Jun
26
Date: Sunday 26th Jun 2022  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Yea,
Jun
28
Date: Tuesday 28th Jun 2022  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jun
29
Date: Wednesday 29th Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jul
1
Date: Friday 1st Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: St Kilda
Jul
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Jul 2022  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dandenong
Jul
5
Date: Tuesday 5th Jul 2022  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jul
6
Date: Wednesday 6th Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Dandenong North
Jul
8
Date: Friday 8th Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Rowville,
Jul
9
Date: Saturday 9th Jul 2022  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dandenong
Jul
10
Date: Sunday 10th Jul 2022  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Meeniyan,
Jul
12
Date: Tuesday 12th Jul 2022  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jul
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jul
15
Date: Friday 15th Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Moorabbin,
Jul
16
Date: Saturday 16th Jul 2022  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dandenong
Jul
19
Date: Tuesday 19th Jul 2022  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jul
20
Date: Wednesday 20th Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jul
22
Date: Friday 22nd Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Notting Hill,
Jul
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Jul 2022  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dandenong
Jul
26
Date: Tuesday 26th Jul 2022  10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Jul
27
Date: Wednesday 27th Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jul
29
Date: Friday 29th Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Pakenham,
Jul
30
Date: Saturday 30th Jul 2022  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dandenong
Jul
31
Date: Sunday 31st Jul 2022  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Beaconsfield,
Sep
30
Date: Friday 30th Sep 2022  1:00 PM - Monday 3rd Oct 2022  3:00 PM
Sep
30
Date: Friday 30th Sep 2022  1:00 PM - Sunday 2nd Oct 2022  3:00 PM
Location: Port Augusta

OPEN MIND | OPEN ROAD | OPEN THROTTLE | REPEAT